Congratulations to the new MLSA Council. They will take on their positions on May 1, 2019.

  President: Victoria Truong

  VP Finance: Parker Neil

  VP Internal: Meghan Payment

  VP External: Kaylen Noga

  MBA Rep: Braeden Cornick

  Senate Rep: Evan Podaima

  UMSU Rep: Silas Koulak

  Visible Minorities Student Rep: Anisha Sahota

  Gender and Sexual Minorities Student Rep: Eli Milner

  Students Living with Disabilities Rep: Adam Lakusta

  Women’s Rep: Laura Antymniuk

  2L Reps: David Barbour and Amber Harms

  3L Reps: Amanda Hince Siwicki and Shea Sanders